Ministry of Higher Education
New Kuwait

Financial Allowances for missions of foreign countries

USA, UK, Ireland, States of the European Union, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Japan, Republic of China, Latin American countries and regions, Countries and Republics of the former Soviet Union, Turkey.
Read More

CB Chat to our friendly team
Outside business hours